Contact Details

Dawn Short

Joint Managing Director

Tel: 07814270170

Email: dawn.short@callerton.co.uk

Kevin Hodgson

Joint Managing Director

Tel: 07943486891

Email: kevin.hodgson@callerton.co.uk

Paul Doy

National Sales & Technical Manager

Tel: 07974422306

Email: paul.doy@callerton.co.uk

David Knaggs

Pre-Production Manager

Tel: 07719329511

Email: david.knaggs@callerton.co.uk

Andrew Short

Head of IT & Business Systems

Email: andrew.short@callerton.co.uk

James Herriot

Chairman

Tel:07801791175

Email: james.herriot@callerton.co.uk